Tourist Attractions

Strelka →
Strelka
Yaroslavl Strelka (Spit) is a place where the history of the city started. Nowadays it is a part of one of the most beautiful Volga embankments in Russia, with a huge flower-bed representing Yarosla...
Monastery of Our Savior Transfiguration →
Monastery of Our Savior Transfiguration
Monastery of Our Savior Transfiguration is one of the main symbols of Yaroslavl. This is the most ancient architectural attraction of the city; the Monastery was founded in the 12th century by Princ...
Governor’s House and Governor’s Garden →
Governor’s House and Governor’s Garden
The Governor’s House was erected on the Volga embankment at the order of the Emperor Alexander I; it served as a residence for the governor and the en route imperial palace. All Russian emperors fro...
Assumption Cathedral →
Assumption Cathedral
Assumption Cathedral is one of the most ancient cathedrals of Yaroslavl; it had been laid down at the beginning of the 13th century at the order of Prince Konstantin. The Assumption Cathedral was mo...
Yaroslavl Society of Physician house →
Yaroslavl Society of Physician house
The ancient house number 15 on the Volga embankment was built in the last third of XVII centuries. From the original building only magnificent cellar (lower part of the building) was remained. The o...
Museum of the History of Yaroslavl. Merchant Kuznetsov’s House →
Museum of the History of Yaroslavl. Merchant Kuznetsov’s House
The house of the First Guild merchant V.Kuznetsov is located in the historical center of Yaroslavl, in the most picturesque place on the Volga Embankment. It is an outstanding example of the Russian...
Church of St. Elijah the Prophet →
Church of St. Elijah the Prophet
Church of St. Elijah the Prophet is a masterpiece of Old Russian architecture and one of the most recognizable symbols of the city. The church was built in 1647-1650 by the rich brother merchants Vo...
Church of St. John the Baptist at Tolchkovo →
Church of St. John the Baptist at Tolchkovo
Church of St. John the Baptist was built in 1671-1687. It is one of the few architectural monuments of the 17th century in Yaroslavl that were built with support from local parishioners and donors. ...
Tolga Convent of the Presentation of the Virgin →
Tolga Convent of the Presentation of the Virgin
Tolga Convent was founded in 1314 on the left bank of the Volga river, on the place of miraculous appearance of the Tolga Icon of the Mother of God. Against all odds of history, beginning with Mongo...
Volkov Theatre →
Volkov Theatre
Russian State Academic Drama Theatre named after Fedor Volkov in Yaroslavl is the first professional theatre in Russia, established in 1750. The theatre was named after its founder – the son of a me...
Cultural and Education Center named after V.V. Tereshkova →
Cultural and Education Center named after V.V. Tereshkova
One of the most important objects built in the city to the 1000th jubilee is the new Cultural and Education Center named after the first woman-cosmonaut V.V. Tereshkova. The center has become the ne...
Yaroslavl Zoo →
Yaroslavl Zoo
Yaroslavl Zoo is a unique, year-round open-air landscape zoo, which will be interesting for all guests due to several reasons: - More than 450 species of animals live in the zoo in large en...
Leave a request for a tour
It is completely free. Our experts will take into account all your wishes: dates and time of stay, the composition of the group. We will prepare an interesting itinerary for you, suggest the best places to stay, and arrange a meeting with the guide.
The whole list

Достопримечательности

Стрелка →
Стрелка
Ярославская Стрелка – место, где начиналась история города. Теперь же это одна из красивейших приволжских набережных России, которую украшают многометровый герб Ярославля, созданный умелыми руками м...
Спасо-Преображенский монастырь →
Спасо-Преображенский монастырь
Спасо- Преображенский монастырь — один из главных символов города. Это старейшая архитектурная достопримечательность Ярославля: монастырь основан в XII веке князем Константином Всеволодовичем. В 155...
Губернаторский дом и губернаторский сад →
Губернаторский дом и губернаторский сад
Губернаторский дом, построенный по указу императора Александра I, служил резиденцией ярославских губернаторов и путевым дворцом императорских особ. Здесь побывали все российские императоры от Алекса...
Успенский кафедральный собор →
Успенский кафедральный собор
Успенский собор – один из самых древних храмов Ярославля, заложенный ещё в начале XIII века по повелению князя Константина. За свою историю храм несколько раз горел и был разрушен, а в 1930-е годы и...
Дом общества врачей →
Дом общества врачей
История дома № 15 на Волжской набережной уходит корнями вглубь веков. От первоначального строения, которое датируется последней третью XVII века, сохранился лишь великолепный сводчатый подвал (подкл...
Музей истории города Ярославля. Дом купца Кузнецова →
Музей истории города Ярославля. Дом купца Кузнецова
Дом купца I гильдии В.Я. Кузнецова находится в историческом центре Ярославля в самом его живописном месте на Волжской набережной. Яркий образец архитектуры русской провинции конца XIX века, выдержан...
Храм Ильи Пророка →
Храм Ильи Пророка
Храм Ильи Пророка – шедевр древнерусской архитектуры и живописи и один из самых узнаваемых символов города – построен в 1647-1650 гг. богатейшими купцами братьями Вонифатием и Иоанникием Скрипиными...
Храм Иоанна Предтечи в Толчковской слободе →
Храм Иоанна Предтечи в Толчковской слободе
Церковь Иоанна Предтечи строилась с 1671 по 1687 гг. Это один из немногих ярославских памятников XVII века, возведенных «мирским строением», т.е. сообща. Самый большой храм Ярославля, до сих пор ост...
Свято-Введенский Толгский монастырь →
Свято-Введенский Толгский монастырь
Обитель была основана в 1314 г. на месте явления чудотворной иконы Божией Матери, именуемой Толгской. Вопреки всем поворотам истории, начиная с монголо-татарского владычества, Толгский монастырь вос...
Волковский театр →
Волковский театр
Российский государственный академический театр драмы имени Федора Волкова в Ярославле – первый русский профессиональный театр, основанный в 1750 году. Театр назван в честь основателя – купеческого с...
Культурно-просветительский центр имени В.В. Терешковой →
Культурно-просветительский центр имени В.В. Терешковой
Одним из важнейших объектов, построенных в рамках юбилейного празднования 1000-летия Ярославля, стал культурно-просветительский центр имени В.В. Терешковой. Культурно-просветительский центр стал ...
Ярославский зоопарк →
Ярославский зоопарк
Ярославский зоопарк – новейший уникальный зоопарк ландшафтного типа, который стоит внимания путешественников по нескольким причинам: — в зоопарке более 450 видов животных, содержащихся в максимал...
Оставьте заявку на составление тура
Это совершенно бесплатно. Наши специалисты учтут все ваши пожелания: даты и время прибывания, состав группы. Мы подготовим для вас интересный маршрут, предложим оптимальные места для проживания, договоримся о встрече с гидом.
Проверенные
маршруты и гиды
Увидеть достопримечательности Ярославля своими глазами — это уже хорошо. Однако еще интереснее — узнать историю объекта.
Весь список
После увлекательных экскурсий, разумеется, нужно отдохнуть. Мы подскажем, где. Внашем списке рестораны и отели на любой кошелек.
Весь список
Ближайшие мероприятия
Все мероприятия